Deactivate a User

When a user account is no longer needed, you can deactivate it, instead of deleting.
This is better than deleting a user, since the user can be easily reactivated in the future, if needed.

Go to Settings - Users - Edit the user by clicking the pen and paper icon - Remove all roles from "Edit User Security Roles" area by clicking each box to remove the check mark.

Don't forget to Save the changes you made.


Feedback and Knowledge Base